Production time 2-4 weeks

 

The adapter is suitable for shooting widescreen video.

Made in a metal case with combined optics - glass and polymer. The compression ratio is in the range of 1.45x.

The lenses have multi-coating, anti-reflective or other coatings.

The diameter of the anamorphic nozzle is 74 mm. The front lens diameter is 70 mm. Front thread for filter 77 mm or 72 mm. Any 72/77 mm filters can be set, macro filters can be used for very close objects. Close-up shots with macro filters achieve an oval bokeh in the background. The attachment can work on lenses with a focal length of 20 mm to 80 mm. The attachment has a 67mm mount for the main lens filter. Can be installed directly or through a special clamping device for leveling the horizon - Clamp. The valve is sold separately, is made in a simple ring design with external and internal threads and the ability to be fixed in the desired position using adjustable or countersunk bolts.

The attachment is best used for crop cameras APS-C and MFT. The adapter shows the best performance on lenses with a focal length from 25 mm to 65 mm on cameras with a crop factor of 1.5 or 2 (APS-C and MFT). The adapter is suitable for Canon 40mm 2.8, Canon 50mm 1.8, Helios 44-2 lenses in APS-C format. Vignetting is absent on a full frame with a 58 mm focal length (Helios) and on a 1.6 and 1.5 crop sensor with a 40 mm focal length. On crop sensor 2 (micro 4/3, 16mm sensor) there is no vignetting at a focal length of 30mm. Values shown are for fixed focal length lenses; zoom values may vary. It is desirable that the diameter of the front lens of the main objective is less than 60mm. It is necessary to use very clear and sharp lenses - the anamorphic attachment greatly reduces the depth of field (harder to focus), slightly blurs the image, mainly at the edges of the picture. Spherical aberrations are more pronounced in a full frame. Anamorphic attachments have chromatic aberrations that can be hugely removed or used for artistic photography.

Focusing is carried out by the main lens, the attachment has a through focus. The maximum shooting sharpness is achieved at a distance of 10-20 meters. Depending on the optical design of the main lens, + 0.3 / + 0.5 diopters may be required at distances closer than 3 meters. If you need close-up shooting, if there are no diopters, you can tighten the main lens aperture more. Sharpness at infinity is in acceptable quality.

 

The packing may have structural differences that do not affect the main characteristics.

 

Nozzle length - 97 mm, weight - 155 g.

 

The attachment does not have a clamping ring included.

 

 

Attention!!! Upon receipt of the goods, be sure to check the integrity of the packaging and the absence of damage to the goods. If there is damage, do not pick up the goods from the postal operator, write the reason for the refusal. This is the carrier responsible for the delivery of the goods !!!!

 

 

Vormaxlens Budget Anamorphic adapter 1.45x

RUB 7900.00Price

Срок изготовления 2-4 недели

 

Адаптер подходит для съемки широкоэкранного видео.

Изготовлена в металлическом корпусе с комбинированной оптикой - стекло и полимер. Коэффициент сжатия находится в пределах 1,45х.

Линзы имеют мультипросветление, антибликовое или другое покрытие.

Диаметр анаморфотного адаптера - 74 мм. Диаметр передней линзы - 70 мм. Передняя резьба для светофильтра 77 мм или 72 мм. Можно установить любые фильтры 72/77 мм, для съемки очень близких объектов можно использовать макро фильтры. При ближней съёмке с макро (closeup) фильтрами достигается овальное боке на заднем фоне. Адаптер может работать на объективах с фокусным расстоянием от 20 мм до 80 мм. Адаптер имеет крепление 67мм под светофильтр основного объектива. Может устанавливаться напрямую или через специальное зажимное устройство для выравнивания горизонта – Clamp. Кламп продаётся отдельно, выполнен в простой конструкции кольца с внешней и внутренней резьбой и возможностью фиксации в нужном положении с помощью регулируемых или потайных болтов.

Адаптер лучше использовать для кроп камер APS-C и MFT. Лучшие показатели работы адаптер показывает на объективах с фокусным расстоянием от 25 мм до 65 мм на камерах с crop фактором 1,5 или 2 (APS-C и MFT). Адаптер подходит для объективов Canon 40мм 2.8, Canon 50мм 1.8, Helios 44-2 на APS-C формате. Виньетирование отсутствует на полном кадре с фокусным расстоянием 58 мм (Helios) и на датчике кроп 1,6 и 1,5 с фокусным расстоянием 40 мм. На датчике кроп 2 (микро 4/3, 16 мм датчик) отсутствует виньетирование на фокусном расстоянии 30 мм. Приведенные значения указаны для объективов с фиксированным фокусным расстоянием, для зум объективов значения могут варьироваться. Желательно, чтобы диаметр передней линзы основного объектива был менее 60 мм. Необходимо использовать очень четкие и резкие объективы - анаморфотный адаптер сильно уменьшает глубину резкости (тяжелее сфокусироваться), слегка размывает изображение, в основном по краям картинки. На полном кадре сферические аберрации более выражены. Анаморфотная насадка имеет хроматические аберрации, которые могут быть преогромно удалены или использоваться для художественной съёмки.

Фокусировка осуществляется основным объективом, насадка имеет сквозной фокус. Максимальная резкость съемки достигается на дистанции в 10-20 метров. В зависимости от оптической конструкции основного объектива на расстоянии ближе 3 метров могут понадобиться  диоптрии +0.3/+0.5. При необходимости ближней съёмки, если диоптрии отсутствуют – можно сильнее зажимать диафрагму основного объектива. Резкость на бесконечности находится в приемлемом качестве.

 

Адаптер может иметь конструкционные отличия, не влияющие на основные характеристики.

 

Длина насадки - 97 мм, вес - 155 г.

 

Адаптер не имеет зажимного кольца в комплекте.

 

 

Внимание!!! При получении товара, обязательно проверьте целостность упаковки и отсутствие повреждений товара. Если есть повреждения, не забирайте товар у почтового оператора, напишите причину отказа. Это перевозчик, ответственный за доставку груза!!!!

 

 

Анаморфотный аджаптер Vormaxlens Budget 1,45x

7 300,00 ₽Цена

    Способы оплаты

    2017-2020 Vormaxlens©

      Vormaxlens.com

    Свяжитесь с нами

    153035, Иваново, ул. Лежневская, 117, оф. 427

    Тел. +7 (910) 993-86-85

    vormaxlens@yandex.ru

    По техническим характеристикам товара

    Тел. +7 (906) 887-25-35

    Subscribe

    Проверить доставку

    • vormaxlens
    • vormaxlens
    • https://vk.com/vormaxlens
    • VoroninMaximus
    • Voroninlens
    • Vormaxlens
    • Blogger Социальные Иконка